f45168f047 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'gitea/master' · Updated 2026-09-04 10:22:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?